• Skip to main content
  • Emergency Contact Number :- +216-71-787-819 , 71-790-968, 71-781-825
  • flag
  • flag

Embassy Holidays Calendar 2019

Sl.No. Holiday Date Day
1 New Year's Day January 01 Tuesday
2 Republic Day January 26 Saturday
3 Maha Shivaratri March 04 Monday
4 Independence Day of Tunisia March 20 Wednesday
5 Holi March 21 Thursday
6 Good Friday April 19 Friday
7 Buddha Purnima May 18 Saturday
8 Idu'l Fitr* June 05 Wednesday
9 Republic Day of Tunisia July 25 Thursday
10 Id-ul- Zuha (Bakrid)* August 12 Monday
11 Independence Day August 15 Thursday
12 Janmashtami August 24 Saturday
13 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 02 Wednesday
14 Dussehra October 08 Tuesday
15 Diwali (Deepavali) October 27 Sunday
16 Milad-un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad*
(Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)
November 10 Sunday
17 Christmas December 25 Wednesday

* Subject to sighting of Moon